Wendy’s Frosty Skinny Version

I came across a copy cat recipe for a Wendy’s Frosty on Pinterest.  I tweaked it to make it fat free and low calorie.  The final product is amazing!  Tastes just like a real Frosty.

INGREDIENTS:

  • cup fat-free milk
  • 2 tablespoons low calorie (sugar-free) chocolate instant pudding
  • 2 tablespoons Cool Whip Free
  • 1 teaspoon vanilla
  • 8 ice cubes
Place all ingredients in blender and blend until smooth.  Pour in a glass and freeze until it has a frosty consistency.  Makes 1 serving; 130 calories and 0 fat.

Author: gogirldiet

Registered Dietitian at gogirldiet.com

13 thoughts on “Wendy’s Frosty Skinny Version”

  1. It is actually a great and helpful piece of info. I am glad that you simply shared this helpful information with us.

    Please stay us informed like this. Thanks for sharing.

  2. I’m so gonna try this ! Thanks so much for sharing. How about vanilla instant pudding or other flavours too !!! Have u tried that ?? I’m gonna make this weekend. Thanks a lot!

  3. I adjusted this for those that can’t do milk by using unsweetened vanilla almond milk and omitting the vanilla from the recipe. Came out great!

  4. WW SP 5 – 6 pts depending on how much pudding mix you use. 2 Tbsp is about 1/2 a regular size pudding mix pkg and each pkg is 4 servings. So 5 SP if using 1 TBSP or 6 SP if using 2 TBSP. At least by my calculations.

    1. I would count it as 2 carb servings where 1 serving = 15 grams. The milk is a carb and the pudding is a carb.

Leave a comment